We refund all our services within 30 days after the subscription for the respective service has been...
Updated 3 years ago
We refund all our services within 30 days after the subscription for the respective service has been...
Updated 3 years ago
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
Updated 3 years ago
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Updated 3 years ago
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your...
Updated 3 years ago